Written by: Umera Ahmad

Directed by: Nadeem Baig

Producers: Next Level Entertainment and Six Sigma Plus

Pakistani Drama


Sinf-e-Aahan Drama Cast, Story & Release Date

Sinf-e-Aahan (Urdu: صنف آہن, lit. 'Women of Steel') stands as a remarkable Pakistani television series brought to life through the collaborative efforts of Next Level Entertainment and Six Sigma Plus in association with ISPR. With Nadeem Baig at the helm of direction and Umera Ahmad's creative writing prowess, the show promises an unforgettable experience for its viewers.

The serial boasts a stellar ensemble cast, featuring the brilliant performances of Sajal Aly, Kubra Khan, Yumna Zaidi, Ramsha Khan, and Syra Yousuf. Each actor skillfully portrays their character, infusing depth and authenticity into the narrative.

"Sinf-e-Aahan" revolves around the lives of seven girls hailing from diverse backgrounds, whose destinies undergo a transformative twist upon joining the army. Their journey unravels a compelling tale of strength, determination, and resilience in the face of challenges and adversities.

Airing weekly on Saturday nights during Prime Time television, the series captivated audiences on ARY Digital from 27th November 2021 to 7th May 2022. Throughout its run, "Sinf-e-Aahan" held viewers spellbound with its gripping storyline and powerful portrayals, making it a must-watch for anyone seeking a captivating and inspiring television experience.


Genres: Drama 
Release Date: 27-11-2021
Day & Air Time: Every Saturday at (08:00PM)
Written by: Umera Ahmad
Episode Duration: 35m
Channel Name: ARY Digital
Productions: Next Level Entertainment & Six Sigma Plus
Country of Origin: Pakistan
Directed by: Nadeem Baig


Sinf-e-Aahan Drama Cast

Ramsha Khan as Pariwesh Jamal

Kubra Khan as Mahjabeen Mastan

Yumna Zaidi as Shaista Khan

Syra Yousuf as Arzoo Daniel

Sajjal Ali as Rabia Safeer

Usman Peerzada

Sheheryar Munawar as Major Usama

Asad Siddiqui as Noraiz

Ali Rehman as Kumail

Saba Hameed

Merub Ali as Gul Khanzada

Aehsun Talish

Ghazala Kaifee

Munazzah Arif

Syed Mohammad Ahmed

Usman Mukhtar as Captain Daniyal

Junaid Jamshed Niazi as Kamil

Asim Azhar

Dananeer Mobeen as Syeda Sidra

Nayeem Asensio as Spectator


FAQ's Section

Frequently Asked Questions

sinf-e-aahan was directed by Nadeem Baig.

Umera Ahmad is the writer of sinf-e-aahan drama.

Next Level Entertainment and Six Sigma Plus is the producers of sinf-e-aahan drama.